Once again on hold

I’ve recently started working in a Junior Developer role, as such I really don’t have the time to pursue personal projects (more specifically I cant really handle working both at home and at work in a single day, my brain requires rest). My hope is that I will be much more capable and effective at games programming when I decide to start again, I have already in a few short weeks become a much better programmer. I may still post occasional less technical posts.

Leave a Reply

