Life update – Travelling and future content

It has been almost an entire year since my last post so I feel that anyone who reads my blog deserves an explanation. Following the completion of my university degree I was for a while back at home with my family. During this period I was somewhat occupied with finding ways to improve my social life and search for temporary jobs. Soon afterwards I found myself in Thailand where a planned 1 month trip turned into a 7 month working holiday, having just recently returned I am looking to revive this blog.

923139_10153830341230504_1273605282_n

Elephant riding in Laos

As this blog is mostly intended as a means to showcase my work I will be at some point adding more technical content, for the moment I plan on posting some SMITE god concepts (as that has been my hobby recently) and hopefully other things as I get back into the swing of living in the west.

Leave a Reply

